VULPIANO RECORDS, Natural Snow Buildings – Aldebaran (VULP-0083)


A Netlabel Day 2016 Special Release

A virtual six disc, 25 track masterpiece from Natural Snow Buildings, following up from their previous Vulpiano Records installments The Night Country and 2010 Vulpiano exclusive The Centauri Agent. As towering as Daughter of Darkness, a favorite release of mine from their impressive catalog and what introduced me to NSB in the first place, I am incredibly pleased to offer Aldebaran to you as a Netlabel Day exclusive. The release also includes beautiful album artwork, giving a hint to the unearthly content within.

Download and stream on Bandcamp:

Internet Archive:

Free Music Archive:


Disc 1

1. The Green Monolith

2. The Never Dies

3. Unknown Tongues

4. The Blind

Disc 2

1. Horror in Clay

2. Sandy Cult

3. Providence’s High Priests

4. Carreta del Muerto

5. Algaes’ Figurines

Disc 3

1. 666 Devil Lane

2. Teen Psychics #2

3. “Go Kill Because I Told You So”

4. Stars Grove

5. Eusapia

Disc 4

1. Camp Lily Dale

2. The Summer Land

3. Abramelin

4. Burried Circles

5. Ectoplasm Rain

Disc 5

1. Cydonia

2. Tiny Kings of Kadath

3. Astral Plane Temple

Disc 6

1. God’s Fossil

2. Aldebaran, Cannibal Sun

3. The Drowned Curch

Recorded at home, Vitre, France between 2012 and 2014 – improvised on one track, live condition.


vulpianosamplerepvolumevVulpiano Records – Sampler EP Vol. 5 (VULP-0070) collects music from the label’s releases from September 2013 through February 2016. Ambient and experimental, catchy rock, dream pop, and drone all mix here together in harmony. Please enjoy the independent spirit of our artists and feel free to share the music with your friends.

Download and stream on Internet Archive (mp3):

Mirror on Mediafire (mp3):


1. Bisamråtta – “Hud Uppfatta”

2. Raúl Díaz Palomar – “Derribo II”

3. North Hive – “Immersion”

4. J.G. Hackett – “Bootleg Romanticism”

5. Natural Snow Buildings – “You’ll Become What You Fear the Most”

6. J.G. Hackett – “Shadow Torture”

7. Bisamråtta – “Manetar”

8. Ava Zandieh – “Heavy Haze”

9. Marilyn Roxie – “Indigo”

10. DYR FASER – “Estranged”

Check out Vulpiano Records Sampler EPs Vol. 1, Vol. 2, Vol. 3, and Vol. 4.

Vulpiano Records logo designed by Solange Gularte of Natural Snow Buildings.