Video for DYR FASER – “Doorway to Nowhere”

Music video for DYR FASER – “Doorway to Nowhere” by Marilyn Roxie

Made with pixivisor and Final Cut Pro X

Features Entropic Door by Scott Kiernan CC-BY

DYR FASER – “Doorway to nowhere”, licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives

Video for DYR FASER – “His Dreams Are Connected”

Music video for DYR FASER – “His Dreams Are Connected” by Marilyn Roxie

Made with Processing and Final Cut Pro X

DYR FASER – “His Dreams Are Connected”, licsened under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives

Continue reading Video for DYR FASER – “His Dreams Are Connected”


vulpianosamplerepvolumevVulpiano Records – Sampler EP Vol. 5 (VULP-0070) collects music from the label’s releases from September 2013 through February 2016. Ambient and experimental, catchy rock, dream pop, and drone all mix here together in harmony. Please enjoy the independent spirit of our artists and feel free to share the music with your friends.

Download and stream on Internet Archive (mp3):

Mirror on Mediafire (mp3):


1. Bisamråtta – “Hud Uppfatta”

2. Raúl Díaz Palomar – “Derribo II”

3. North Hive – “Immersion”

4. J.G. Hackett – “Bootleg Romanticism”

5. Natural Snow Buildings – “You’ll Become What You Fear the Most”

6. J.G. Hackett – “Shadow Torture”

7. Bisamråtta – “Manetar”

8. Ava Zandieh – “Heavy Haze”

9. Marilyn Roxie – “Indigo”

10. DYR FASER – “Estranged”

Check out Vulpiano Records Sampler EPs Vol. 1, Vol. 2, Vol. 3, and Vol. 4.

Vulpiano Records logo designed by Solange Gularte of Natural Snow Buildings.



coverDYR FASER – DYR Faser Volume 1 (VULP-0069)

DYR FASER’s initial release for Vulpiano Records is a compilation of tracks from October 2015 through January 2016. Based in Boston, Massachusetts, DYR FASER is Eric Bøømhower, joined by Thalia Zedek on guitar in “Kōsō Biru” and in live performances playing guitar and singing vocal harmonies.

DYR FASER Volume 1 is a wonderful swirl of synth and guitar, each song a dark, dangerous world of texture to get lost inside of. This is really one of the releases that I’ve been most proud of for Vulpiano. Listen for yourself.

Zedek has fronted bands Live Skull, Uzi, and Come and currently fronts The Thalia Zedek Band and E. Bøømhower’s influences range from krautrock to the dark psychedelia of Suicide and Spacemen 3.

Download or stream on Bandcamp (mp3 or FLAC):

Internet Archive (mp3):


1. Kōsō Biru (w/ Thalia Zedek)
2. Hybrid Souls
3. Don’t
4. Estranged
5. Ways To Levitate
6. His Dreams Are Connected
7. Hollow Interior
8. Doorway To Nowhere

All songs written and recorded by Eric Bøømhower.
Performed live in home studio.

Eric Bøømhower > voice, guitar, synth, drum machine, ebow

Thalia Zedek > 2nd guitar on track 1 – Kōsō Biru

Thanks to Andy Abrahamson for audio ‘post processing’.

Bandcamp | Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter

SOURCE: Vulpiano Records