VULPIANO RECORDS, Vulpiano Records – Sampler EP Vol. 6 (VULP-0080)

tumblr_o9bc2nfza91qaikyto2_r1_500Vulpiano Records – Sampler EP Vol. 6 (VULP-0080) collects music from the netlabel’s releases March 2016 through June 2016. With some familiar faces returning like Raúl Díaz Palomar, North Hive, Ava Zandieh, Neurotic Wreck, and Zapa, some new artists have arrived as well: Thorn1, Fake Cats Project and band member Kirill Makushin’s solo work, and Golden Grey. Ambient, acoustic, electronic and experimental sounds dominate the release, making it a good encapsulation of the primary areas of focus Vulpiano has become known for.

Note: Previous tracks by Kirill Makushin “Wake” and “Where?” have been removed at request from the artist.

Download or stream on Internet Archive:

Free Music Archive:


Mirror on Mediafire:


— Tracklisting —

1. Raúl Díaz Palomar – “Abdalá”

2. Thorn1 – “Your Troubles Are Over”

3. North Hive – “Falling Garden”

4. Ava Zandieh – “MOB”

5. Neurotic Wreck – “Lost in Cleansing Fire”

6. Zapa – “Ghosts”

7. Fake Cats Project – “A Dance”

8. Kirill Makushin – “1937”

9. Golden Grey – “Don’t Stop Running”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *