You’ll hear an international cast of independent artists span acoustic, electronic, and experimental themes in Vulpiano Records – Sampler EP: Vol. 4 (VULP-0049). Released nearly 4 years after the launch of the netlabel, the release showcases the talents of musicians both familiar and new to Vulpiano.

Download or stream here on Internet Archive:

Mirror on Mediafire:


1. the narrow musketeer – “ripper wave”

2. King Elizabeth – “Fame”

3. Bisamråtta – “Rörelse av Ljus”

4. Hanetration – “Jurassic”

5. Aseptic Void – “Lullaby”

6. Neurotic Wreck – “Crowned”

7. Aseptic Void – “Circumspection”

8. Zapa – “Words”

9. guinpens – “Creepshow”

10. Tim Doyle – “Get a Grip”

Also check out Vol. 1Vol. 2, and Vol. 3. Vulpiano Records logo designed by Solange Gularte of Natural Snow Buildings.

Source: VULPIANO RECORDS, You’ll hear an international cast of independent…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *