My music blog A Future in Noise is now going to include a regular podcast segment – here’s my first ever line-up of tracks! Just a little bit of talking from me, there may be more in the future, including rants on music industry stuff and so on…check it out!


Artists and tracks featured:
Fire Island Pines – “Heaven Till You Say”
Apostles – “Disconnect”
cooltombs – “Bernie Mac & the Chamber of Secrets”
Red Bellows – “L.S. Blues”
J.G. Hackett – “Dereliction”
LAKE R▲DIO – “I’ve Been Gone”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *