The latest Vulpiano Records compilation Sampler EP: Vol. 3 (VULP-0036; also check out Vol. 1 and Vol. 2) is out now! Showing off the netlabel’s specialties, electronic, folk, and indie-pop, as well as containing a couple of experimental and post-punk surprises, this offering is yet another fabulous way to get acquainted with Vulpiano Records. This is the first of the compilation series to feature the new Vulpiano fox logo, designed by Solange Gularte of Natural Snow Buildings.

Download here:


1. J.G. Hackett – “Dereliction”

2. Le Fils des Trois Mousquetaires – “time and space”

3. Richey Hackett – “Flawed Above Bored”

4. Fire Island Pines – “Heaven Till You Say”

5. Unsub – “Challenge Accepted”

6. King Elizabeth – “Homecoming”

7. Red Bellows – “Three.six.five”

8. Lately Kind of Yeah – “Attractive Room”

9. Lately Kind of Yeah – “O2”

10. The Long Afternoon – “Bother”

Note: For those wondering what happened to a track inclusion Ava Zandieh’s release ‘Dreamscapes’, a future release replacement from Zandieh will appear in catalog # VULP-0028 per her request.

Source: VULPIANO RECORDS, The latest Vulpiano Records compilation Sampler…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *