VULPIANO RECORDS, Sampler EP Vol. 1 (VULP-0011)

VULP-0011 is an EP sampler compilation to allow those unfamiliar with the label or who haven’t yet to hear the best of the most recent releases! You can read more about Vulpiano Records and our artists’ endeavors in our press release.

Download here on Internet Archive:

Mirror on Mediafire:


1. Le Fils des Trois Mousquetaires – “invisible”

2. Zapa – “Amar En Silencio”

3. Calvin Markus – “Dilated Nothingness”

4. Anton Rothschild – “The Completist”

5. Ian France – “High Places”

6. Worthy Eardrum Party – “Girl I Can’t Forget”

7. Tiny Tide – “The Smiths & The Cure (#9 Version)”

8. Vito Genovese – “Trip Down Stairs”

9. Derek Piotr – “Precurs”

10. Ava Zandieh – “Calendula”

– See more at:

Source: VULPIANO RECORDS, VULP-0011 is an EP sampler compilation to allow…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *