VULPIANO RECORDS, Zapa – Songs 2006-2009 (VULP-0003)

Another Vulpiano Records release: VULP-0003, a compilation of tracks from Zapa (originally from Spain, now in the UK), another musician I have collaborated with that I am ~ecstatic~ to have on the label! I previously described him on AFIN as having “a lovely delivery of lyrics, and a softly psychedelic style that is a perfect chill-out soundtrack”. Go have a listen for yourself!

Download here on Internet Archive

Mirror on Mediafire

Recommended tracks: “Amar En Silencio” and “End of the Season”

Zapa: | MySpace


1. Sand in the Wood

2. End of the Season

3. Amar En Silencio

4. Summer Song (Song to Don)

5. Someday

6. Little Miss Juggler

7. Trail of Your Way

8. Erase Una Vez

9. The Station

Source: VULPIANO RECORDS, Another Vulpiano Records release: VULP-0003, a…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *